Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Patron-In-Chief (2007-2016) | Mr S. R. Nathan

Patron | Dr Ng Eng Hen, Minister for Defence

Chairman | Mr Arthur Fong

Mr Lee Suan Hiang
Mr Hiroshi Kimura
Ms Evelyn Sam
Mr Rolv Stokkmo
Mr Andrew Mak
Mr Joseph Kuah
Dato Marco Low


The Singapore Lyric Opera Limited
90 Goodman Road, Blk B #01-07 Goodman Arts Centre Singapore 439053
+(65)6344 0039


© 2021 The Singapore Lyric Opera Limited. All rights reserved.